Reconnect to your CRM after inactivity
Sync your CRM
If your CRM connection has been inactive for 30 days, you’ll need to reconnect to it as there's a 30-day inactivity limit for user seat connections. After this time, your connection expires and must be reauthorized. How to know if your connection is…